25 FREE Ways to Improve Your Health Right Now

Catherine Carrigan
5 min readAug 1, 2022
www.catherinecarrigan.com

Economists may be arguing whether or not the U.S. is in a recession right now but every single one of us has felt the pinch of rising prices.

Here’s the good news.

No matter where you are in the world, no matter how much money you do or do not have, there’s always something you can do for FREE to improve your health.

In this article, I’ve put together for you a list of 25 things you can do for FREE to improve your well being using videos and articles I’ve created.

By no means is this an exhaustive list.

Over the 29 years I’ve been in business, I have amassed a huge collection of books, articles and videos that can help you feel better.

I’m well aware of my privileges.

I live in a beautiful home that I worked very hard for decades to pay off the mortgage.

I never wonder if I have enough money for food, taxes or the natural healing remedies I need when I fall ill.

Yet I am acutely sensitive to the fact that many of my readers and listeners do not share my circumstances and would never be able to afford a session for a medical intuitive reading or healing work with me.

--

--

Catherine Carrigan

Medical Intuitive Healer + Amazon №1 Bestselling Author + Host of the Natural Healing Show for UK Health Radio